Warning: Declaration of Upbootwp_Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /home/pg/public_html/wp-content/themes/PartnersGeneral/inc/general/class-Upbootwp_Walker_Nav_Menu.php on line 152
LEADERSHIP | Partners General Insurance Agency
Partners General Insurance Agency

GENERAL LIABILITY AND EXCESS INSURANCE SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR CLIENTS.

Call today
(805) 584-1000
CONTACT US
BLOG

Our Management Team

Partners General is led by a management team ready to help you with securing hard-to-place commercial general liability and supported excess business.

Jas Chima

President & CEO
Phone: (805) 584.1000
Email: jas.chima@partnersgeneral.com

John Davis

Executive Vice President
Phone: (805) 584.1000
Email: john.davis@partnersgeneral.com

Julie Rappoldt

Regional Vice President – Western Region
Phone: (805) 584.1000
Email: julie.rappoldt@partnersgeneral.com

John Thomson

Regional Vice President – Central Region
Phone: (630) 505-4201
Email: john.thomson@partnersgeneral.com

Beth Hatch

Regional Vice President – Eastern Region
Phone: (804) 774.2295
Email: beth.hatch@partnersgeneral.com

Gretchen Corette

Regional Vice President – Southern Region
Phone: (972) 381-2744
Email: gretchen.corette@partnersgeneral.com

Learn more about our products and how we can best serve you and your clients. Contact John Davis at (805) 584.1000.